AGM – End of Season Reports 2015/16

Northern Division Competitions Fixtures 2016-17

The fixtures for next season are being released gradually and are available on the RFU Northern Division Competitions under  Rugby Links on the right hand side of the page.

Adult Competition Review

At the recent RFU Council meeting a proposal to rescind the previous vote that was in favour of proceeding with the Adult Competition Review was carried by 32 votes to 16 with 4 abstentions.

This means that those elements of the ACR that had been suspended will effectively remain suspended. Those elements that were being implemented, namely 2nd XV and below etc. will continue to be implemented.

David Ewing

Join us!

Cheshire RFU Individual Membership

The new season 2016/17 will soon be upon us and there are will be many more great games waiting to be played and watched.

If you would like to become an Individual member of Cheshire RFU, giving you free entry to the County games and the Cheshire, Cup, Plate, Vase, Bowl and Veterans Finals then please complete the application form below and send it along with payment to the address on the form. As a fully paid up member you will also be able to apply for International tickets through the County.

Membership Fee: Annual £15.00
Life Member: £120

(Please note that Subs must be paid by the end of August)


Forthcoming Fixtures & Events

No Events

All Fixtures & Events

Latest News

Invitation to nominate players for the Under 17 County Squad 2016
Age Grade Players Survey
Northern Division Competitions Fixtures 2016-17
Annual General Committee Meeting 2016
County Championship – live streaming