I am pleased to announce the Cheshire Squad for the Under 18s campaign this year!

Selection was extremely tough this year given the recent pandemic, the numbers of players with the appetite to play representative rugby, but above all the standard of skills on display.

However, we are delighted to invite the following boys to represent our county:

Name Club School
Charlie Hyde Winnington park Sir John deanes
Edward Dobbs Lymm RUFC The Grange School
Nathan Bass Warrington RUFC n/a
Raef Watts Chester RUFC n/a
Will Martindale Wilmslow Wilmslow
Sebastian Botes None Wirral Grammar School for Boys
Charlie Mallinder Manchester Cheadle Hulme School
Alex Davies Stockport Wilmslow
Harry Warburton Chester RUFC n/a
Titus Jones Lymm RFC St David College
Ethan Quinn Stockport RUFC Macclesfield College
Mike Butler Lymm RFC Sandbach School
Tom Whitley Wirral RUFC St Anselms
Charlie Warr Lymm RFC Reaseheath College
James Priestman Chester n/a
Soheil Kakai Lymm RFC Trafford College
Dylan Allen Chester RUFC n/a
Jim Cowan Caldy St Anselms
Harry Leech Wirral RFC Wirral Grammar School for Boys
Harrison Krippner Lymm U18s Sir John deanes
Chim Onyeoji n/a St Anselms
Harry Wilson Caldy Calday Grange Grammar School
Matty Hope n/a St AMbrose
Rorio Zheng n/a Lymm High School
James Legg n/a Altrincham Grammar
Billy Griffiths n/a Kings Macclesfield

A massive thanks to everyone who has joined us over the last few weeks, with a special nod to the lads who made our selections as tough as they were, but I am sure you will join us in wishing them the best of luck.


Mat Dolan

Cheshire Under 18s Manager