Many thanks for those who attended the trial game last night, the standard was very high and as usual selection was very difficult. The following players have been selected to join the Under 17 Development Training Squad.

Kieran Anderson
Assed Awan
Sam Brindle
Josh Brookes
Josh Brooks
Henry Brownlow
Rory Canham
George  Chatterton
Sorrell Cowen
Matthew Dalton
Jake Davies
Jacob Davies
Joe Dowdeswell
Kieran Dunne
Liam Eldridge
James Finucane
Fergus Grieves
William Hirstwood
George Houghton
Sam Hughes
Alexander Hull
Luke James
Tom James
Gabrial  Johnson-Aley
Alex Jones
Abdul Khan
Harry Lewis
Lewis Mason
Solomon Neild
Michael Newsholme
James Norman
Tim Phillips
Ruaidhri Power
Rory Riddell
Simon Ridgway
Josh Shearman
Scott Southall
George  Spalding
Stan Stanford
Alex Stewart
Ben Tatton
Joe Thomason
Jake Threadgold
Will Titherington
Fergus Tuite
Ben Watson
Monty Weatherby
George Whitham
Broghan Wilson

Training will be on Monday evenings starting on Monday 7th March (next Monday) details re time and location will be posted here in the next 24 hours.  We have 3 development games scheduled:

13th March Cheshire v NLD (Notts, Lincs, Derbs)

3rd April Warwickshire v Cheshire

24th April (TBC) Cheshire v Lancashire

Can you please confirm you have seen this and plan to attend training, If you cannot attend any of the training sessions or will not be available for any of the games please advise me ASAP.

Details re training location and times to follow.

Many thanks
Steve Bate
Cheshire U17/18 Group Manager
07810 648040