Cheshire U15’s A v Yorkshire A U15.s group

at Hull Ionians RFC on Sunday February 28th KO 2pm

  • Coach picks up at Lymm Services at 8.30am and at the Decathlon off J1 M.60 at 9 am.
  • Travel in county tracksuits or polo shirts.
  • Wear white county shorts – socks and shirt will be provided
  • Bring smart clothes for the after match food and presentation of ties. No jeans.

15 George Inman Lymm /Lymm

14 Sam Oakes B.Leas / Sandbach

13 Tom Roebuck   Christleton / Chester

12 James Rooney Lymm /Lymm (Capt)

11 Rhys Spencer-Price T.Moore / Crewe and Nantwich

10 Tom Curtis C.Hulme / Stockport

9 Joe Corkish C.Rushen/ Nomads

8 Sam Higginson Kings / Wilmslow

7 Josh Hadland Bridgewater / Lymm

6 Alex Bishop Sandbach / Sandbach

5 Lawrence Kehoe Birkenhead / B.Park

4 Teddy Taylor Heber H.S.

3 Harry Ratcliffe   Lymm /Lymm

2 Sion Davenport Kings

1 Tom Clarke Oldershaw / B.Park

16 George Hyde Weaverham / W.Park

17 Derry O’Driscoll St.Ambrose / Alt.Kersal

18 Joe Johnson Lymm / Lymm

19 Jack Gilroy St.Anselms / B.Park

20 Lewis Halliday Congleton / Macclesfield

21 Will Davies Kings/ Macc.

22 Alfie Simpson Lymm / Lymm

Team Manager:- Brian David. Lead Coach:- Hugo Corbett.   Coaches:- Ben Coulbeck, Ryan Acton, Noel Speed, Andy Morton.