Cheshire RFU

*Cheshire U15’s A & B v Lancashire KO TIMES CHANGED*
no comments

KO times B match KO at 1pm  – boys to be at Burnage for 12noon. A match KO at 2.30pm – boys to be there for 1pm.

Continue Reading
Cheshire Womens fixtures for 2016-17
no comments

Sunday 23rd April 2017 Leicestershire v Cheshire Sunday 30th April 2017 Rest Week Sunday 7th May 2017 Cheshire v Oxfordshire Sunday 14th May 2017 Eastern Counties v Cheshire Sunday 21st May 2017 Cheshire v Warwickshire The group winner will advance to the National Final on the 28th May 2017 Trial Date: 18th February 2017, 10:00am […]

Continue Reading
Cheshire 15 v Lancashire Tuesday Jan 3rd at Burnage RFC
no comments

B game KO 12 noon – boys need to be at the club for 11am. A game KO 2pm – boys need to be at the club for 12 noon. Boys must bring their white county shorts and socks – shirts will be provided. Boys to wear polo shirts and tracksuits to the game. Food […]

Continue Reading
Cheshire U16’s Fixtures 2016/17
no comments

Training Nights Mon 19th Dec Squad session at St Ambrose (WA15 0HE) starts 5.00pm to 7.00pm. Thurs 5th Jan Squad session at St Ambrose (WA15 0HE) starts 5.00pm to 7.00pm. Mon 16th Jan Squad session Moore RFC.(WA4 6UU) arrive 6.30pm for 7.00pm start.   Under 16’s County Fixtures Sun 8th Jan Cheshire A team v […]

Continue Reading
Schools Sport Magazine National Schools U13 rugby union cup 2016/17
no comments

We are aware that many of you may have recently entered the Schools Sport Magazine National Schools U13 rugby union cup for 2016/17.  Some of you have been in touch to highlight the conflict between this event and the recently broadcast changes to the Age Grade game, we thank you for your support and vigilance. […]

Continue Reading
Cheshire 15 v Yorkshire Team sheets Sun 18/12/16
no comments

Please click here for the Team sheets:- cheshire-15-group-v-yorkshire-on-sunday-december-18th-at-burnage-rfc    

Continue Reading