Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Moss Lane
St Helens
WA11 7PL

Kick Off 10:45

The following Players have been selected to represent Cheshire v Yorkshire on 25th October 2015


1. James Tse
2. Solomon Neild
3. Jonny Evans
4. George Spalding
5. Matty Bird
6. Aidan Gray
7. Owen Morris
8. Matt Peakman
9. Tom Simpson
10. Will Titherington
11. Greg Warren
12. Will Hardy
13. Joe Harris
14. Mike Sidebottom
15. Max Lederwerg
16. Josh Shearman
17. Jacob Percival
18. Ty Adams
19. Kai Fagan
20. Tom Power
21. Alec McMahon
22. Callum Morris

Could all players please arrive for 09:15 in dark trousers, white shirt and School or Club tie, Players will be provided with a playing shirt, shorts and socks.   Following the game there will be a sit down meal followed by presentation of the County Tie.

Please ensure you do not play on the Saturday.

As always, if you have any issues or need to talk to me please do not hesitate to call me on 07810 648040.

Steve Bat
Cheshire U18 Manager
07810 648040