The following have been selected to represent Central Cheshire against West Cheshire at Sandbach RFC on Wednesday 0ctober 8th KO 6pm. The team will need to be there for 5pm.

• Shirt and socks will be supplied but bring your own dark shorts.

• Food is provided afterwards so smart dress code required (school uniforms will do).

15 Casper Massey Rugby School/ Bowden

14 Gregor Fletcher Holmes Chapel/ Sandbach

13 Maurice Bolton E.Bank/Congleton

12 Owen Roberts B.Heber/ Chester

11 Tom Merrick Weaverham/ Lymm

10 Jamie Abram Bridgewater/ Warrington

9 Gus Warr Ellesmere College/ Bowden

8 Greg Staines Sandbach/Sandbach

7 Rhys Lily Lymm/Lymm

6 Adam Wwitehead Lymm/Lymm

5 Joe Murphy Lymm/Lymm

4 Billy Hollinshead Biddulph /Sandbach

3 James Sherlock Lymm/ Lymm

2 Ewan Ashman Sandbach/Sandbach

1 Thomas Whittiker Sandbach/ Sandbach

16 Neil Llewellyn Lymm/ Lymm

17 George Smith Lymm/ Lymm

18 Josh Dunne B.Heber/ Chester

19 Will Mirrillo Hartford/ W.Park

20 Will Mills B.Heber/ Chester

21 George Hughes A.G.S./ Lymm

22 Elis Vickery Hartford / Northwich

23 Luke Stone St.Ambrose/A/Kersal

24 Cai Owen- Ziegenbalge B.Lees/C and N.